Neuron Field

As per request, I shall upload some of my current in-progress project shots. This is the beginning of a project in Maya, where I plan to create an abstract piece about the complexities in human neurological behavior. I am in the midst of modeling out a complex neuron field, equipped with a giant neurosphere in the middle. This render is experimentation with textures and lighting thus far.

*Disclaimer* this piece is not intended to be 100% accurate in terms of subject matter. It’s more or less my having fun with fine art….while I still have the chance.

~In Progress~ (still have a lot of modeling and texturing to do..)

Leave a Reply

